top of page
Search

Episode 10 (Part 1)

In response to question number 5 (by Maria), which asked how I felt about the Quranic verses that state non-believers should be killed.

I gave my opinion on the matter in the episode but here is a screenshot of an article by Yaqeen Institute (an Islamic organization that works to dispel many misconceptions about Islam).

You can read the entire article, "Is Islam a Conquest Ideology? On Jihad, War, & Peace".

I hope this helps answer your question, Maria, and help clarify things for anyone else who may be reading.




Above text is copyrighted to the Yaqeen Institute.



18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Ask A Muslim: A Brief Article About the Hijab

The topic of hijab or "head covering", has always been a popular one in my 'Ask A Muslim' segment. This year I received a question about the brief history of the head covering, and I started to see if

It's Ramadan! (Bring On The Food!)

This week's episode I'm delving a little bit into Pakistani Muslims' unhealthy obsession with food! Especially the three staples Pakoray, Chaat and Samosay! And if you wanna try these out with us here

bottom of page